Reports of My Death Have Been Greatly Exaggerated

Forgive me Internet for I have slacked, it has been 68 days since my last confession blog post.  I was originally planning to do this on a twice monthly basis. As you can see I’m not very good at it. Mea culpa.

Some of my absence was spent in California as I helped with a friends wedding, and slept in haunted hotels, toured houses built by crazy widows and was serenaded in the night by sea lions. After that I got home to a broken fridge and then once our food supply was no longer in the danger of rotting away I had a convention to work. And then, well to be frank, I had a nervous breakdown. Not much of an excuse but that’s life. Excuses are boring.

Anyways now that my brain is operating at a somewhat decent capacity lets get back to business. I have been silent but not exactly inactive so I at least have stuff to post and talk about.

Leave a Reply

